You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Chunky Funky Chain Necklace

I've always wanted to make one of these but never got around to doing so! I love it!!! Very neat and so cute! Great modeling @mselk! It's the best way to show your customers how to accessorize!! 👌🏽 Thank you for sharing the pattern! 😃

Sort:  

It was fun to make! However, slip stitching each little round on itself was not awesome. I did this one like that as the pattern calls for. On the next one I plan on leaving a tail and whip stitching them together.

Did that make sense?

Yes it made perfect sense! I have done a tedious pattern like that before and I too decided to put it together with the tail in the end. Thanks for that heads up and tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50