You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quilted Place Mats for Nana - Needlework Monday

Clever way to use up those flannels! I love the different designs you did. It’s hard to pick a favorite but I really like the patches! Your mom is gonna love them all ;D

Hmmm now that you mentioned it, do you think the baby bunting will be too hot for your baby to wear in the environment that you’re in? If so I can think of something else to send you. Let me know ~

Sort:  

I'm not sure what a baby bunting is... :) Our normal temps year round are about mid-70s for a high. It gets into the lower 60s at night. My due date is tomorrow, but I'm pretty sure this baby isn't going to make her presence known to the world this week... Hopefully soon! @crosheille

It’s this full covering over the baby...almost like a potato sack but cuter! 😂

9C7473F4-E131-4B38-BB0C-3724B0DE5A48.jpeg

The material is lighter than it looks, it’s really lightweight..

F9B2F9FA-2222-44BF-9F40-710DB70A5408.jpeg

Im going to add the zipper soon. I was supposed to do so ages ago but so much has been coming up and we haven’t been able to meet with my mom for sewing class. If you think this will be too hot for your weather (unless she wears it in the evenings) I can do something different. 😊😉

Has she come yet?!!! 😃

She arrived on May 16! I need to do a post!! That looks great for sleeping and super cute! :)

Awwww yay!! I had a feeling she was here!! Congratulations mama!!! 🎀🎉

Okay awesome I’ll finish it and send your way!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43