You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Turkey

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

I love them both!!! I love the Fall colors on the turkey and I love the bright fun colors of the peacock!!! You lady are quite amazing at these doilies!!!! 😍❤️ What do you do with all of your doilies? Do you keep them for decorations or give some away? Resteemed!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, and thanks for the resteem! I give some away for gifts, but most of them are starched and in a big box. I don't even really decorate with them much. I just enjoy making things. Maybe one day I will get a booth at a market and try to sell some!

You are so welcome! Oh my I think you should take them to a market! I’m sure you will sell ALL of them! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41