You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I made a leather vintage shoulder bag.

Yay awesome! I am so glad you joined us by using the tag @gloriaolar, thank you!

Your work is amazingly beautiful and so professionally made. I appreciate how you show the process of your work. I love that soft looking leather and the tassel you add to it. You really make it look easy but I know it’s precise and detailed work.

Thanks again for sharing this week :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You commenting on my post gives me more confidence. This comment means a lot to me. @crosheille

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a pleasure. So glad to have you :)

Here is the direct link to join the newly created NeedleWorkMonday Community. Feel free to post your needlework directly from the community and then resteem the post to show up on your profile page...

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-127911

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51