You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I must sew in 2020 (and knit and crochet)

I am really looking forward to seeing all of these beautiful pieces come to life by your hands. I really like those ruffled sweaters, the trousers you might make for pj’s and the Penguono cardigan. You picked some really nice projects as your goal!

I’m glad you were able to put together this list, moving forward instead of looking back and bringing back up sad memories from 2019. Thank you for sharing your goals!

Looking forward to your FUN posts for 2020! 😃😘❤️😉

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!I am also in love with all the ruffles. I hope I can get my hands on the pattern. I am not sure when my friends will drive to the Nertherlands and if the secretary of the camping site is reliable (I mean: often enough in his office to recieve my package... I am a bit frightened)
I am also looking forward (have to) I hope I will find enough time for crafting, as I started (a much more time consuming as i thought) charity work last year in December. But I am so ready to learn to sew trousers :-DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79