You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Eden Dress - beautiful but I ripped it apart

Oh bless your heart. Lovely material and a beautiful dress you will be putting back together! You CAN do this, we believe in you! I send you lots and lots of 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 and 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 and a sewing 🦸‍♀️ for your assistance!

❤️❤️❤️ ~

Sort:  

Thank you for the hugs and prayers. I will need them. I already have pinned it together, but I had not have enough time (and peace) to sew it together. I hope I will finish it this weekend. But I am still in doubt about myself... no idea why I ripped it open so fast ....

Pick that confidence back up and get to business! No more doubting yourself missy. We are explorers and sometimes we do things with a plan in mind and it doesn’t always turn out like we think. That’s okay though because now you are picking up where you left off to make it wonderful again ;)

I followed your lead and sewed it today (it’s Monday 😂) I so wanted to present something this week. Thank you for the encouragement 💕

Oh yay awesome! I haven’t gotten around to reading yet but hopefully today!!! Looking forward! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64