You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now, I am a knitter but ...

Hello @purlisland! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! I see @muscara has already welcomed you and given you a brief about our community :)

I am just the opposite. I’ve been crocheting for a long time and am in the process (when I find the time which is hardly ever) of learning how to knit. I don’t think I will ever be as comfortable with knitting as I am with crocheting. I’m not sure if that’s because the craft you start off with first just makes more sense or just because you have had time to get that comfortable with it.

The Shaw you made is really nice. I like the contrast of the black with the green and blue.

Thank you so much for sharing with us this week. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work, so no need to wait until your project is completed. We’d love to see what you’re working on :)

For more information on the @needleworkmonday community and our posting guidelines please read our FAQs.

I hope you enjoy getting to know other needleworkers in the community ~

Sort:  

Hey crosheille, thanks for the very warm welcome! I have so many works in progress, so I'll have quite a few posts to be made haha

You’re very welcome. 😊

Lol that’s great to know then, looking for to seeing more of your work ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37