baby outfit

Here are two beautiful combination for a new born baby. it took me two days to make only a couple of hours each piece.fits 0-3 mouths old baby's dress.jpg

Sort:  

Hello crochet-lover. Beautiful creation. I love knitting baby things. Here I leave you a small sample of my creations.

This is so pretty, and perfect for baby!

This post has received a 10.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @crochet-lover.

You got a 3.97% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @crochet-lover!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

These turned out very pretty. I love that classic pattern you used. I bet you can't wait to see the baby in it.

Look at those cute baby wears😍😍. They are a sight for sore eyes! I wish you took a picture of them on the baby, I bet it would look lovely on her. Nice work.

Beautiful project to work with baby clothes. Thanks for sharing it with us

This is so so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00