baby shoes

This is one of the baby shoe i was working on fits 3-6 months babies i made it and took me only a few hours hope you enjoy and let me know what you think about it.shoe.jpg

Sort:  

They are very cute! The pearl buttons add a nice touch.

I love your little baby shoes!

With the flowers! So adorable and the colours are lovely. I'm amazed they took you only a few hours to make them-that's awesome.

Hi @crochet-lover. I love knitting for babies, I do it frequently. These shoes baby are very beautiful

These are adorable! I love the flowers with the little Perl buttons. Thanks for sharing.

These baby girl shoes are very lovely @crochet-lover! I love the added pearls :) Thank you for sharing ~

I’m struggling to find a pattern for baby shoes but these look lovely. Did you follow a pattern or make this up yourself.

Very cute and I so love pink <3. I only once made such tiny shoes, its to fiddly for me :-DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99