You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Yay I’m Knitting!!! 😃

@crosheille This is great! I started knitting about 2.5 years ago and it's really amazing how fast you can catch on if you're into it. The most encouraging thing I've learned is that it's all doable and even easy--even the dreaded lace!--as long as you pay attention to what you're doing and where you are in the pattern. Keep up the good work!

P.S. How do I join this #NeedleworkMonday?

Sort:  

Thank you so much @colleenthurber! I really appreciate the encouragement! I have learned already once I get off track it’s hard to get back on. Because it’s new to me I don’t know how to correct a mistake so I had to start over. I do plan on sticking with it and improving. I love the way a knitted project looks and I want to continue so I can get really good at it.

I see you have already posted for #NeedleworkMonday!! It’s so good to have you! I’ll be checking out your post soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45