You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Learning to Sew with Mom ~

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

This is so special @crosheille! Your mom has gone to a lot of trouble. I am SO excited for you. I remember you said that you regretted not learning when you were young. Good thing your daughter can help you if you struggle ;) Enjoy the sweet generational lessons!

Sort:  

She really has @buckaroo! She has went the extra mile to make this even more special. Thank you! Oh yes how could you forget the longest comment ever written to you? Haaa! 😅 I’m so glad I’m getting a third chance...I cannot blow it. Hopefully one day you’ll read a post about me making a garment of my own :D

Thanks so much for the encouragement and support. You are one of my sewing inspirations ;)

💗

Sewing inspiration?!! Thanks for the compliment. Looking forward to seeing what you are learning to sew @crosheille.

Yes. Longest comment ever. There should be a challenge and prizes for that!

Yes!! You are an inspiration! After I saw those items you made your baby I was more hooked on wanting to learn. You are really great at it! 😉

Haaa! Right there should be one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55