MY #NEEDLEWORKMONDAY BLOG FOR TODAY ~ SEW FAR SEW GOOD 🧵

F012F014-E2A7-4A1A-B5D9-A9532169550D.jpeg

Fellow needleworker and thread addicts I have a 🧵tip! As a art, garment, clothes but also needlework lover I am always looking for new things to make. I started knitting with round pens last week and number 14 for giant holes in the knit. But I also love new things to try well not new I already made this dress before.

F2C8E838-8AFE-4BB4-AD55-7EFB32811296.jpeg

Meet Danielle Clough from South Africa she is a #needleworkmonday queen hahahah for embroidery and embrados. She makes such beautiful art I love it.

7789B7A9-C4E0-41A6-A095-CC7B63B11ED3.jpeg

I embroidered the flowers on the dress on this picture by me and I took ages. But look at these art pieces. There is many hours work needed but the endresult is wonderful.

512372E4-29C4-4B55-BDE2-2CDECB132BA9.jpeg

47E33394-5AC1-47D3-808C-343F838D628F.jpeg

The different colors make the art work live and speak to you. It’s sometimes layer over layer.

76D3EC58-DCCB-4CD6-A9EB-C5F27D3C592A.jpeg

1129E484-4B31-4D55-B3F7-9E94F69A516A.jpeg

I love the faces and they really are speaking to me.

1B4C3E1B-6979-4671-9025-A893FFAA7832.jpeg

E11B9B06-F43F-4EFF-8599-8DD2BE415A31.jpeg
#source INSTAGRAM FIANCE_KNOWLES or
#source www.danielleclough.com

GO VISIT HER @NEEDLEWORKMONDAY LOVERS

I am going strong with this project ...

604371A0-FF34-4415-8846-2D614087E36C.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.

Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the :

#heyhaveyamet #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward

and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank You for Reading my blog but Feel free to leave me any feedback.

If you want to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin #palnet
#steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #mediaofficials

Sort:  

Drawing and coloring with crayons and pencil colours, I can. But these, using thread.... Spectacular. How did you and others do that? Now you know i am not good at sewing 😋

This is so relaxing and the end result is always beautiful

These are really beautiful innovative work.. I wish I could do that... That Llama is so cute....

Thank you for all the help and votes dear that is highly appreciated

Wow, That's very beautiful!

Isn’t it and so relaxing

Truly impressive works - nothing to do with the boring cross-stitch work of our grandmothers :)

Nooooo and my mother does that Boeing a toch work and now wants to do this next

Wonderful artworks in embroidery. She must be hugely patient to work such wonders with a needle. I love her dots of neon couloirs and the embroidery with the girl is absolutely amazing. Thank you for showing us this wonderful artist.

I think this is her job, this must be so many hours of work. But I love to do this it’s very relaxing

wow, those really are pieces of art :)

This is ART indeed

Wow... the artwork is pretty amazing! but I do have to say that your flowers are pretty damn impressive as well!

I was very proud a lot of hours went into that dress but the results made me very happy

Wow this some Amazing work she does! Thank you for sharing and leading us to her site!

She is one of a kind, I never saw this before

Congratulations @brittandjosie! Your post has been placed in the spotlight for this week's @NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post!
Thank you for your quality post and for being apart of the needlework community!

NWMlogo.jpg

#NeedleWorkMonday is an initiative that supports and rewards the needlework community while inspiring the Steemit blockchain.

For more information on #NeedleWorkMonday and the @needleworkmonday community please visit our FAQs!

Highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86