You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to appliqué, step by step. Create your own designs! Photo-rich and detailed tutorial!

I love it! Your helpers are darling, brings back such good memories I haven't done machine appliqueing for so long. Your designs are beautiful. Very talented. You have the best sense of humor by the way. I love reading your posts!

Sort:  

Thank you!! Did you have darling little helpers too? You might have to dust off the machine with a grandbaby on the way to sew for <3

I did! I used to make mother-daughter dresses for the three of us. Appliques were the sweet touches! Funny you say that, I told my hubby yesterday that I needed to get my machine tuned up! I'm making something for the babies room right now! I posted about it the other day, such fun, the time is near!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76