I love ❤️ Coffee ☕️ AND Crochet ~ Needleworkmonday

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

Coffee ☕️ + Crochet = Love ❤️


IMG_9540.JPG


Sorry I missed #needleworkmonday last week y'all. I was on vacation and let it slip by me!

I wanted to share the little coffee coasters I make. I love these little sets as it combines two of my favorite things. They are made from regular worsted weight Impeccable Loops and Threads yarn.

Happy Crocheting!

Sort:  

It is for tea I tell you. Tea!

Oh well, drink your bitter brew, these little coaster more than make up for it ;)

Congratulations @bedoodle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh I Love these!!!! They are so adorable!!!! These are two of my favorite things as well!!!! I drink coffee so I can crochet longer! 😂😂😂 Thanks for sharing these adorable coasters! We missed you last week~ ❤️

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

With a good cup of coffee you can do anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55