You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 1

in #needleworkmonday7 years ago (edited)

It is very important for us to join with people who likes to support such initiative. As the key person, I need to find way to promote the products. I am so happy for your support and also great movement of your community.
The social business concept will not only benefits the children, teenagers and women but also it will help to eradicate gender discrimination and child marriage. I have many things to share. hope I will able to find some time for those. I am managing my time for @Azizbd @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment separately and hope you will find their untold stories on steemit.
Happy that you liked the work. Stay in touch :)

Sort:  

You’ve definitely found the right community for support! We believe in keeping the arts alive and inspiring others!

I really hope your project helps to eradicate gender discrimination and child marriage. I’m looking forward to seeing your posts from week to week to keep up with your activities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42