You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Custom Orders Worth It?

Oh wow! That does sound kind of like a pain, but I'm glad it came together in the end. It's super cute and I bet she will love it. I can see how custom orders can be a lot more work and if they order it thinking one thing... What a mess that could end up being. I bet seeing that placemat every day will make her day!! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! That means a lot :) I'm hoping it will make her day, every day. She almost ditched the embroidered name at one point and being a glutton for punishment, instead of saying "ok!" I said "well let me see if I can still work it in." LOL

Lol - that is too funny! I think the embroidered name is really cute and a nice touch! I love it when I volunteer something that adds stress to my life and takes a lot longer than it should!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74