You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Yay I’m Knitting!!! 😃

Glad to see you're knitting. What a nice color! I have been out of my routine of reading my normal blogging friends. Life has been crazy this week. I'll have to check out the needle work Monday post too! Thanks for sharing it. Hope you're doing well.

Sort:  

Thank you!!!! It’s going to take some getting used to. I definitely understand that. Sometimes it gets that way and you just have to hop back in when you can :)

Yes @crystalize has really helped spark things and more crafters will be joining us!! I’m doing pretty good this week, getting a lot of needed cleaning done. Thanks for much for stopping by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45