You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Turkey

Wow, that is really impressive! So crazy that basically changing the colors changes the animal and the look so much! What do you do with these? They are so cute - you have quite a talent! Thanks for sharing! :)

Sort:  

Thank you! One day I would like to set up a booth at a market and start selling them. But for now, they are sitting in a huge pizza box all blocked, starched and ready! I give some away to friends and family too. I just enjoy making them. I guess it's like someone who loves to bake, but one can only eat so much so then what to do! At least these will stay fresh indefinitely!

Lol - yes, they will stay fresh until you give them away. Really cool that they're ready if you get to set up a booth. I'm sure they would do well! They're amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38