You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The love between Nieces and Aunts knows no distance- a special gift for my baby niece

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Sorry to hear about your grandmother. I hope the family reunion brought you some comfort.

This is an incredible star blankie. I love the contrast and it looks great on your little girl, awww.

Win SBD in the ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST!

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

You are so sweet, it definitely helped. I think it also helped my family to have my 2 little monsters running around and being cute! I feel very honoured that you suggest I enter your contest, some of the entries are so beautiful.

Aw, the little monsters. Always good for cheering people up :D

Can't wait to see what you bring to the contest.

Anj xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57