#needleworkmonday !!💖

in #needlework6 years ago

My corner to corner work in progress!!
Will have this project done and have a showing of another project finished for #needleworkmonday !!
Looking forward to seeing what you all are doin!!

IMG_20180209_210443_680.jpg

IMG_20180212_140727.jpg

Thank you @crosheille for this #needleworkmonday !!

IMG_20180212_140323773.jpg

tenor.gif

Don't forget to support your fellow steemians

signature_2.gif

💖Love feed back!!💖

Sort:  

Great colors! So neat how this is coming together!

Thanks so much for commenting @jamethiel !! Yes the colors are so rich!!

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Thank you so much!

😮 This is so cool! I love seeing the different stages to understand how it all comes together! I especially love the colors! Fabbo work!

Thank you so much @phoenixwren !! I learn with good pictures or a good video :) so the stages are very important to me to show the process!! Thank you thank you!!

I love ctc this is a crochet project I’ve yet to try but I love that you’ve done them in smaller squares instead of the whole blanket as I’ve seen before

I love the look .. takes a little longer doin it this way then just straight thru . But was worth it!

Super wow, @g-gurl84! I love the colors you have selected for this project! It is already so very pretty. Great job. Happy #NeedleworkMonday!

@crystalize yes the colors are very nice , my mom picked them out , this will be hers when it is done! :) Thank you!! I am pretty happy with they way it's turning out for my first one putting all the squares together into one throw!!

I love this method of piecing the c2c together this way! In fact, I have this one on my to-do list...along with so many others. How do you plan to connect the squares?

I did just a whip stitch ... Turned out good .. just use a color that blends well :)

This C2C process is so neat! You have been busy and have done a great job! I really love the colors and pattern in this one. Thank you for sharing this week! 😊

Thank you! I have enjoyed sharing and see what other so! Inspiring.

Thank you everyone for the feed back !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75