You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make a Basic Scrunchie, Plus a Variation.

in #needlework5 years ago

Yay I’m so glad you posted using the #NeedleWorkMonday tag! I know you are already familiar with this community but I would still like to welcome you as with everyone else :D

Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday @minismallholding! Every Monday we get together to share our work, ideas, tips, patterns etc. and to encourage one another! Our goal is to inspire the Steemit blockchain to give needlework a try!

On Monday’s we use the #needleworkmonday tag and on all other days we use the #needlework tag. We encourage everyone to share the process of their work (as you have done above) when possible!

It’s great to have another seamstress join us! I’m taking in all notes while I am learning how to sew. I love the shiny velvets you use for the scrunchies. I really like how you added an additional color, it looks really good. I’m glad you were able to get some sewing in and hopefully you’ll be sharing with us again soon!

For more information about the @needleworkmonday community please visit our FAQs.

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome. I don't often get time to sew much these days, so may not be able to join in often, but I want to try to remember to check in more often on the tags. I still love to pick up new ideas and tips.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely ;)

Awesome that’s great to know! We’ll be here whenever you want to stop by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44