People! Who has an ether? Help me please!!! (Люди! У кого есть эфир? Помогите пожалуйста!!!)

in #needhelp6 years ago (edited)

Оригинал здесь: https://golos.io/ru--nuzhnapomoshchx/@myhardmoney/lyudi-u-kogo-est-efir-pomogite-pozhaluista

Hello friends!

Go straight to the point.

In general, the problem is this. I'm playing CoinPoker.

He played a certain amount there and began to fear for his capital. I need to tie my ethereum wallet to my poker account, then I can withdraw the money. To tie a purse, you need to send the N-th amount of CHP (These are the tokens that poker is playing in this room) in the poker room, thereby binding the account to your wallet. In order to carry out this operation you need to pay a commission. It is written off from the purse of the etherium. That is, you translate CHP, and you pay the commission by air. The commission amount is ridiculous, something about 0.001 ETH, it's about 70 cents or 40 rubles.


The problem is that no one will sell such a small amount. Almost everywhere, where you can buy air, a minimum of 0.1 ETH. For me, this is a lot of money, it's about 7k rubles, and this is the floor of my ZP. That is, I physically have almost no such amount on hand.


I have a huge request to you: Who has the opportunity, send me please 0.001 ETH to the wallet: 

It's not free, I'll give you all the GBG that I have (55). In order to receive payment, simply send a screen of transaction for this post.


I did not think that I would have to ask, I thought I could do it myself, but alas, the prices for me are not heavy. I thought to earn money on cranes ... But this is suicide. I need about 2 months to get this amount.

If someone is willing to help, write to the comments, I will be extremely grateful.

Thank you very much in advance!

  •         
  •     

Всем привет друзья!

Сразу перейду к делу.
В общем проблема такая. Играю на CoinPoker.

Наиграл там некоторую сумму и начал опасаться за свой капитал. Мне нужно привязать свой эфириум кошелек к аккаунту в покере, тогда я смогу вывести наигранные средства. Чтобы привязать кошель, нужно отправить Н-ую сумму CHP (Это токены на которые играют в покер в этом руме)  в покер рум, тем самым привязав аккаунт к своему кошельку.  Для того чтобы осуществить данную операцию нужно оплатить комиссию. Ее списывают с кошелька эфириум. То есть переводишь CHP, а комиссию платишь эфиром. Сумма комиссии смешная, что-то около 0,001 ETH, это примерно 70 центов или 40 рублей. 


Проблема в том, что такую маленькую сумму никто не продаст. Практически везде, где можно купить эфир, минималка 0,1 ETH. Для меня это большие деньги, это порядка 7к рублей, а это пол моей ЗП. То есть у меня физически такой суммы практически никогда нет на руках. 


У меня огромная просьба к вам: У кого есть возможность, пришлите мне пожалуйста 0,001 ETH  на кошелек:  

Это не бесплатно, я вам отдам все ГБГ что у меня есть(55) . Для того, чтобы получить оплату, просто отправьте скрин транзакции под этот пост. 


Не думал, что придется просить, думал справлюсь сам, но увы, цены для меня неподъемные. Думал на кранах заработать... Но это самоубийство. Мне понадобится около 2х месяцев, чтобы добыть данную сумму. 

Если кто-то готов помочь, напиши в комменты, буду крайне благодарен.

Заранее огромное спасибо!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46