You Don't Need Witnesses

in #need5 years ago

Why do I have to be good? I'm not! I'm not good. I don't want to force myself to be what you want to see. See me as I am now. Look at me when you look out. Don't ask questions, I can see you.

IMG-1

Your eyes don't need your testimony or your eyes. Either just stand next to me, set a few sentences edi not much edi or go your way, talk as much as you want, away from me. Don't be a partner in pain. I'm selfish about it.

How could I be good? I flew through my fingers. He went on a path of no return. According to the wrong way, broken, according to hurt, according to something, both very closely, but very distant, but I could do nothing to see the pain I threw into my problem.

IMG-2

Not to be able to travel for hours and side by side, long conversations in the eyes can not look, from the same plate, eat the same fork with the same glass of water to drink and touch the skin-perhaps not to touch.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97