To Ned - Here's A Solid Idea To Help Steemit Grow & Inspire Others - Casting The First Vote For An Exemplary Steemian

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

Dear Ned,

If you're interested in a simple suggestion that could have a profound impact across the Steemit community, I have a good one.

I cast the first vote that @coruscate is beyond qualified and deserving of your consideration for a Steem Power delegation. In my 11 months actively observing thousands of Steemians, no one embodies what Steemit is about and can grow into more than her. Her content is constantly demonstrating that she has the character to handle such responsibility.

I'm sure that you're well aware of her presence, quality contributions, and ethics by now, and would agree that there aren't many better new candidates for this distinction. @coruscate is a perpetually positive tidal wave for this community, Steem as a whole, Dtube and Dlive. She's worth the investment.

From community, business and inspirational perspectives, it makes a lot of sense to award her with this honor. Her hard work, diverse talents, and personality have amassed her 4,300+ followers, a 70 reputation, and fans across many different communities in the last year. She's someone that brings people together, gives the platform a good image, and religiously helps others.

I hope you'll consider rewarding her for everything she does, and will happily continue to do.

To my followers who see this and agree, let's see if we can make something happen. It might take some time my posts catch the right eyes, so I'll stay behind this for a while.

To @ned and all supporters, thanks very much for your consideration, and for helping the community thrive one step at a time.

Best regards,
@steemmatt

Sort:  

I literally can’t stop smiling from reading your post! Your thoughtfulness and encouragement totally floors me.

I consider you my very first Steemit friend that I ever made (especially one that is still active). I’m so glad to say that our friendship has only grown deeper over time too. 😊

Thanks for the vote of confidence and for everything you said in this post! 😃

I like this idea! Upvoted!!!

We all will be doing ourselves a favor as well. She always shares the love :-)

aww thanks @hashcash! Not sure how often he doles out delegations - but you know i'd be throwing around votes like it's confetti. LOL

Ps... this is reply #3 in my 1 hour challenge. haha! Rockin' and rollin!

Then let's hope it rains upvotes!!!

PS: Three of the first three replies are to me. I am flattered :-)

Here here!! I agree with this! Great idea

<3

Great idea , it's very good opportunity . I like this idea and i agree with you .

Thanks for sharing @steemmatt
Upvote you .

@ned, i agree with everyone here insupporting @coruscate! We need more ppl like her on this platform! It will be good for all of us in the long run :)

aww Michel you are seriously becoming one of my favorite steemians! Thanks for your encouragement! :)

Well, by now I said this many a times.. You deserve it! ^^ You obviously put a lot of work in all of this! Keep it coming!

That is what success is all about. Follow your passion, work hard, have fun and get rewarded. She is amazing, definitely the one who deserve the steem power delegation

Very good opportunity! I'm one of your followers.!

It took ned a good while to realize that favoritism with steemit's stake did not generate enthusiasm among those not in the circle.

🔥For the best Quality Daily ICOs and Airdrops.🔥

Join our Telegram 👉 https://t.me/howabouticos 👈

Join our Twitter 👉 https://twitter.com/howabouticos 👈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77