Sort:  

i never said he owes me fuck all. He does owe steemit it though. Who the fuck dumps when they claim to care for steemits success? atleast be honest. that is my problem. Dumping stock after big announcements is a dick move.

The price of steem right no is $0.192064 .
That would be UP by (87.69%).If recall it was at eleven cents last night?
I don't see a problem.
My guess is that it'd be stupid for Ned to sell right now.
How much did his Steem, that he would be selling, cost him?
Buy high and sell low?
ya think?

you two are idiots. Also flag for what? this is not facebook. My point is that dumping stock is adverse to steemits growth. Which is important to all steemit users with sufficient steem power/steem. Stop being fan boy pussies.

What's the price done potty mouth?

whats that got to do with adversely affecting the price by dumping his stock. Clearly you don't know how ass hole CEO's behave. In the UK we had a shop called woolworths and it failed in part because the CEO repeatedly dumped his stock when ever the price did well. Do you know how many jobs were lost? i do not like people who profit at other expense. don't allow your support of steemit blind you. I support STEEMIT. ned how ever is causing a negative affect by dumping. He knows exactly what he is doing also. All the reasons that people give are not true. He is a financial analyst . He knows 100% exactly what he is doing and what it does. If he truely cared for steemits success more than more profit then he would have held for steemits benefit. That is all i am saying. I am a holder of steem on polo. I also have steem power here. My account was worth 750$ once. Now 90$ this does not help. It's about the dev not truely having faith in steemit. Else they would hold way longer. That's my problem. I watch the markets and learn from the past. I support steemit not ned specifically. Everyone on steemit. Not just the devs/whales.

From CEOs to workers, everybody profits at other people's expense.

@schattenjaeger59 sadly that's the way the world works :/

It seems like inflation made the value go down so much from my understanding. I was reading the @laonie comment on the proposed changes post they commented about putting in 400 BTC and it's now down to about 20 BTC worth now. Which sucks, I know if I did that I'd be super depressed. That's a lot of money.

I do hope things will recover and jump to a new high.

also ever you are talking rubbish as if you looked at my last posts you would see he transferred thousands of steem 8 hours ago. a few hours after announcement. So yeh look at the evidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09