My introductory post

in #ned6 years ago (edited)

Hi!steemains my name is alioka israel also know as izzybright,from ebonyi state an eastern part of nigeria,i speak english.am a jovial person and love making peaceIMG_20180622_072452_180.jpgdancing is my hobby and i love listening to music and drawing sometimesIMG_20180619_083930_494.jpgthanks to @samexycool for his help and guide and @dimimp for steemit reach outIMG_20180319_175215.JPGi hope inhearing from you all,i seek your support and encouragement.
Thanks
I'm here to steem
Up vote
Comments
Resteem.

Sort:  

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;)

Welcome to the leagues of superstars. Don't forget to always make use of the @Steemjet tag in all your post. Our slogan is: on the wings of superstars we are words and steem. And our prior aim is global adoption of steem.

At steemjet the CEO @dimimp conduct a lot of contest to fish out superstars. You can visit his blog @dimimp or @steemjet to see the latest contest in which you can participate.

Once again, welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here at last. Thanks to @dimimp because he is the reason I'm able to delegate steempower and register you here.

@izzybright, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53