You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to Luke Stokes questions

in #ned4 years ago

Im going to answer your questions and open the door for wisdom to speak here.

vote weight? experts? Wow Luke I am a grown man and dont need any experts to wade me through life. Only God has a greater vote weight in my life than any other person. My wife is second and then my children all other vote weight is the same.

Have you ever heard of the common law? Injured party criminal case. Broken contract civil case. That is it. All the rules you need. No special groups and separate rules for everyone. Everyone follows the same principal. Its not rocket science and dont need programmers to accomplish that.

Most crypto currencies only seem to be a more nefarious idea then most perceive. The fact that every transaction can be tracked is much worse that fiat! On a Scale you guys dont get. Even all the people that think they are anon. I am shaking my head and laughing and wondering if anyone has their brain connected completely,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32