Where's Ned?

in #ned-game8 years ago

@ned and @dan are easy to remember but how can I find all the others I am following?

I loved playing "Where's Waldo" when I was a kid, but I don't like searching for hours to find the people I am following.  

I am all ears if anyone has figured out a way to locate the people they are following.

Everyone's favorite game is right here...

"Where's Ned"

If you can find ned, please give me an upvote...

If you can't find ned, keep looking...in the mean while I will be looking for the people I am following.

Thanks for playing!

#ned-game #steem #steemit #games #cryptocurrency #crypto-currency

Sort:  

I upvoted You

WOW!!! I did not realize @ned was so buff! HUBBA-HUBBA

Its easy :))

too easy dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53