Introducing...another fat neck beard!!

in #neck6 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm not a neck beard in reality. I'm a lady. I have more of an astral neck beard. I only stroke its phantom outline when talking about Star Wars or Hammer movies. I'm a 23 year-old woman (cis scum!) from Dead Moines. I'm pride myself on being bizarre and irreverent, although my crippling social anxiety often prevents others from realizing this. People who do know this about me spend a good deal of our time together fantasizing about murdering me.

I'd post a picture of myself to prove I'm real, but I'm very ugly and I hate myself. Hopefully, this naked display of humanity will prove me to be no machine.

♥♥

Sort:  

From one neck beard to another welcome. Followed.

It's 2018, don't let society pressure you into not having a neckbeard. You may need a hair transplant but that's a small price to pay to look superior to the clean-shaven masses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70