Sort:  

You should add references from where you took this information from. The text is copy-pasted from here and the picture is taken from Astronomy magazine, as found on google. Not citing his source is not fair with respect to the original authors and copy-pasting the work of others is actually plagiarism.

You can always give links and write a paragraph on your own text. People around here prefer it.

On top of that, your title means nothing. The Rosette Nebula is a well defined name of a place in our galaxy. It is not the "rosette of nebula" as you say it.

and you are muted now for your shameless comments and you provocate other people here

Fair enough. I have however proved all my statements... They can be verified.

nothing of you can be verified all of your stuff is based on hate provaction and illness i come here annd want bring other people astronomy near and look at the internet and than you piece of crap come and say its copy and pasted and say this to me and yourself copy and paste from the internet and stealing ! also better shut up or the islamic state return to your fucking motherfucker france cocksucker than you will see what hate is in return!

Hate provocation? I don't think so. I am always polite and I always explain what I find wrong with a post. We cannot apparently say the same with you... Anyhow, let's stop that here. It leads to nowhere.

no you not when you are polite you shout your mouth! and not rate other bad and rate them so bad that all his post are hidden now! this is not social or fair! you attack me first now i will attack france again! and the diffrence between me and you is i will open new account and you not find it again you bastard all you can do is piss of other peopel where realy want grow and not like you

You may want to check that i am not the one who flagged your post. I am never flagging anyone.

I just added a remark about your post and the fact that it was plagiarised. What is wrong with saying that? Prove me i am wrong instead of asking to ... kill me? Free violence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34