Sort:  

Have you thought about how we would be better to sell nebl for profits instead of staking it by the time it reachs its max price? Lets say hypothetically it reached $1000 this year. If you invest 15,000 to get 500 nebls at the average price right now at $30, you would get 50k a year by staking but just selling all the nebs up front instead, you would get 500,000. So you would need to stake it for 10 years to match that, this of course factoring hopefully the cyptro bubble doesn't pop before then. So in the end, don't you think it would be a safer bet just to sell all your nebls for profit once it reaches its max price?

$1000? That would be really something :) I would not go that high in my predictions, but at 1K and 500 in your wallet you would be getting around $4000/month from stalking, and could go and drink cocktails on some beach for the rest of your life LoL.. If that is something you like...

Haha I know $1000 would be awesome, but like I said it's just hypothetically, I just like using whole numbers :P, but you didn't answer my question. Wouldn't it be better to sell all your nebls for profit instead of staking? Like I said it would take around 10 years of staking to match the dollar price if you just sold all your nebls upfront.

Well, I would certainly sell few parts on its way so high and take a profit for some other projects... But I just love the feeling of "Free money" just from stalking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48