Hello steemit fans

in #ne7 years ago

I hope this is in the right section! I would like to introduce myself. I am Karen living in Central Virginia. I am looking forward to being involved in the site. I have limited experience with blockchain currency but I am looking forward to getting more involved with it. However, what I am really looking forward to is reading everyone's awesome posts!!!! Good to meet ya!

Sort:  

Hey Karen from Central Virginia! Welcome to Steemit and enjoy your time here. I'm new here as well but don't fret! Just treat Steemit as a social media platform (it IS a social media platform after all) and eventually the understanding of the blockchain part will come to you as you ask one small question at a time. Don't hurt yourself reading the white paper if you're not familiar with the jargon concept around it!

Welcome! Anyway I notice a poor hashtag. I suggest introduceyourself ;-)

Hello Karen! Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44