Patience, prayers and hard work

in #ndonesia6 years ago (edited)

image
The cloud is clear when I leave home for a campus. There is no doubt to step in every single day. It is only for hope in the future. I just believe that all of the things lead me to success although many difficult paths may bring me aside. To be successfully successful, I need prayers from my parents as powerful belief, I need my own hard work as main evidence , I need another favor from others to assist my work as additional evidence, it's real.
Furthermore, let allah does the rest. That's why, a lot of people over here never feel down about the failure because they still have Allah whom they believe more than everything done before. So, success isn't in my hand anyway, except my Allah who always brings me bless, ways to soothe my ways to success... May Allah shower me successful ways in meeting my professor to get official recommendation letter from language center of syiah Kuala University. Please everybody says Amiin. Tell to Allah, I need his help. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99