Demand for success in different results

in #ndonesia7 years ago

image
Business drives me depressed, stressed, bored and tired.free time is big expectation to spend. These are what I felt when I was so busy in mentoring my college students every hour, every day without pause. Making money from teaching at college was much more than you teach at the private school or public school as civil servants although I was often forced by bosses to be professional, talented and honest. But, my freedom was low, my family time was no at all, lucky me I was single at that time. I had no time for joining my friends gathering outside, I was absent as always. I thought that I was not in right way anymore which popularity allowed me bad condition. Yet, I still received teaching schedule without feeling enjoyable to teach. Yes, I taught for demand, desire. What the pity I was.
I kept patient, I knew I would find out the solution for the problem. When my boss asked me to upgrade my prerequetment, I failed to conducted because of several things. It was like a sign for me to face of what dream about, yes freedom without demand.
image
This test has brought me such good ways to rest from business. It waved me good bye for a long time from business likely. Honestly, I Accept all of this. Allah is the best planner in guiding me through this process. May be, I must take time to calm my mind, secure my body, reduce my pain a while. My heart says : don't be hesitant to ask for the best place to Allah. No doubt.
image
Time is over, what I need comes gradually, my schedule seems down, my time expands to my family in hometown, I enjoy of what I have, my lives looks like free without burden. Alhamdulillah it's not permanently great job... I will look for my returning job after all this is cured... Wish me luck for ahead attempts.

Sort:  

beautiful

Thank a bunch

Selamat datang disteemit, smoga postingannya memanjakan mata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39