Watch for time

in #ndonesia7 years ago (edited)

image
Happy belated birthday to me, I wish I could be better until be the best in terms of life, deeds, belief, and lifestyle (read: turn to skinny) Amiin.
Talking about age is speaking to mind, thought and heart which many questions come and go without any answers appear. Sometimes, I ask myself that should I be skinny? Should I marry him ? Should I search for scholarships abroad? The answer is TIME by means only it can realize when I will be.
Formerly, I have been skinny for several months and I considered that that was not me who didn't eat carbo in many ways. Diet isn't good for me indeed. I don't blame diet as lifestyle. I just scared of my mind and thought that swing carelessly depending on my mood. Finally, I know that it is about TIME, I haven't been ready yet to cut carbo intake. Or evaluate my lifestyle again.
In addition, I have daydreaming phase to marry someone soon, yet, it's about TIME which is postponed by Allah to get that golden ticket to jannah. So, be patient yes... Soon soon soon
Thefore, after graduating bachelor degree in syiah Kuala university, I am at comfortable zone at my desk job facing lives with money-oriented time. I earn much money, I go shopping, I eat delicious food, I sleep well and I have no enemies. My lives win right now. So, I forget scholarship abroad as I dream so damn while childhood. What about the TIME.
recently, I have new watch, I am able to attempt to make various dreams become true by managing time properly... Yes guys, I learn from mistakes and. And revise them throughout action... Go go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67