NDJT EPISODE 2 CONTEST.... MY FUNNY RESPONSE

in #ndjt7 years ago

in response to ndjt episode 2 @mimy

FB_IMG_15157047063366343.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Actually I'm not a bad boy, but I had my first kiss at the age of 15, it was in a movie,
I was in school then, and i have to play the role of lover boy.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
I received my cheapest gift from one of my friends, the guy is very stinging to the extent that he can't use his #1 to play with u but I don't know which spirit entered him on that day that make him give me #10 when I complained to him that i am taste.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.
My most expensive gift came from unknown source I don't know who transfer the money to me I just checked my account balance then, it was #20,000.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?
Lol. I would rather go for a comb

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?
She need to be beautiful internally and externally. She
Must have good character..

What would you do with one million naira.

I would rather use it to invest on my steemit account than any other thing, because I wil like to be whale, lol

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Oh yea, but that shows I am not getting married anytime soon, did you know why? It wil take time to see Virgin this day

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit. This is so difficult to come by now ooo. But I guess the list below are still virgin @thabitaa@adejike16@stellabelle
The following ladies must be Virgin too at least from my own judgement. Lol @everlove @harmenj@runicar

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
God is love it was written in the Bible that many of us use to read when we at going to bed, before starting to suck or having sex

What virtue do you think is your greatest? Ability to go with everybody

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1 I was not part of the episode 1,. Lol

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

Coming out with the truth about you in a funny way.

Thanks @mimy for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Lol so you dinnoh even have mind, its role play that is helping you kiss geh??? lol

Hahahahaha, abi now,

Talk true, did you do backstage?? or you did not still have mind?

Lol, funny you. I reserve my comment.

Hahahahhhah, talk ur mind bro

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

I have to start acting to get my first kiss too... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52