My NDJT episode 2 entry: more truths and no more lies

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0296.jpg
Welcome to the second season, as usual I have to participate as a Puppet , sorry I meant test subject... 😂 😂 not totally willingly if I might add. Well it's a great contest it promotes unity and the community.

The NDJT second entry

At what age did you have your first kiss?

Well I had my first kiss in my early teenage years,
I was so young. I felt my first love at an early age.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

A gift is never really cheap as long as it comes from the heart. I appreciate anything that I receive but for the competition rules my cheapest gift was a toy car with no battery. Then I was 9. #400 naira

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

The most expensive gift I got from her is her loyalty and care.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Well depends, I could barb skin and won't need any comb and still have a watch. But in all sincerity, I could do without the watch.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Well, my ideal woman has to be stubborn and calm, annoying and lovely, caring and...
Wow I love a girl with fine face and good physique.

What would you do with one million naira.

Business and investments.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

To be sincere am scared of virgins . Its good to marry them no doubts but the part of disvirgining them. The blood scares me.

Would you rather have a non responsive virgin in bed who is simply off or a non virgin who gives you the taste of paradise and has the wife qualities?

A none virgin who gives me the taste jhoor. 😎

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Guys:
@kazimyrex (innocent face)
@dhavee (this one can't even talk to a girl)
@gutzygwin ( has no girl contact on his phone)
Ladies:
@teaser1 (sure goal)
@alison (hmm ah guess)
@vheobong (🙄🙄)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

When you sleep on your bed. Hope your prayer is to God and about the Bible not love or sex cause it suck.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

When you say asset, you really don't wanna know what comes to mind, my greatest asset is me being myself.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER
Lol. I think it's a way of bringing people together.

Thanks to @samstickkz and @ejemai @surpassinggoogle @tearsdrop @onequality @nairadaddy @curie, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @xeldal, @steemgigs for their help.
DQmSWrJHDu5vNo39LG38v3rrNY2KoKgDsjAYd7S7pWnME8i.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50