NDJT CONTEST 2: TEASING YOU LEFT, RIGHT, FRONT, BACK AND CENTER

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Shoutout to @mimy for coming up with this mind blowing Idea of fun. It's the 2nd episode of this fun ride though so to all the on lookers and the "I'm not so sure people", join now oh, it's still early sha.

Yes oh, I will confess... So, Let's do this


At what age did you have your first kiss?

  • Well, I was about 16 at the time... It was the worst first kiss ever!

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • I was given a mint 5 naira back in my SSS1 day by my girlfriend (I wonder what we were thinking, love?) at the time in honor of my birthday

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • [PG 21+] An all expense paid vacation to Imo State, it felt like a honeymoon thing (My mum had better not hear about this)

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • Its definitely a comb, It doesn't feel professional.

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • Its simple really, a beautiful woman that listens, adapts and is patient.

What would you do with one million naira.

  • [I've got like a million Ideas right now, can I use One naira for each?] I might start up a Pharmacy.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • That sounds like work, I'll pass.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

  • I don't trust no one mehn

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

  • [clears throat] Study the bible and don't let sex suck God and his love from you, even while sleeping in bed subconsciously connect to Him in prayer.... Nailed it, dirty minds

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

  • Self Control

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

  • Well, that will be Ned. Last episode taught me about that guy. Cool guy!

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

  • What can I say, the theme says it all. But I sure do know that for a 'texting and smiling experience', this contest even more the episode is where to be.

I enjoyed this confession session @mimy and I hope you do likewise. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Kindly follow Back

Sure Thing

Hey... How's it going man!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

I appreciate that, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57