My entry to Truth! Truth!! Truth!!! With @mimy.

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys. I stumbled over this contest yesterday in one of my search for greener pastures😁...
On this note I'll get on with my own bit, enjoy!

What is that silly thing that takes a tear out of your eye?

  • Unexpected Power Outage in the middle of an unsaved video game adventure, I'd look pathetic!

What is the most weird thing you love?

  • talking to myself while walking... Not all the time you, I'm not that weird

Funny part of the opposite sex that you like?

  • [clears throat] Eyes, Lips, Dentition... Its hard to choose man

Who is your steemit crush?

  • I haven't gotten any yet maybe its because I'm too 'into' steemit, you feel me!... LOL

What is the craziest thing you have done on steemit?

  • one time, I put up a post without a content- just the title and the tags

Works of two steemians that you doff your heart for?

  • That will be @ehiboss (I'm not stalking, I promise) and @luzcypher (This guy brought the 'singing me' out of me)

Which steemian would you love to see a movie with (maybe a dark room.. Winks)

  • @mimy... Don't ask me why

What are the names of the first three steemians blog you visit?

  • They are @bhoa, @pjay and @hokpulor. They put me through the way around steemit. Merci beaucoup.

Who do you wish you are on steemit?

  • A boss, really!

What do you wish you could write on steemit that you could?

  • Techy Stuffs

Which steemian do you want to meet in person and what would be your first action when you see them?

  • @mimy I wanna meet you. Well, as for what I'll do first at the sight of you, I don't know which one will top the priority list

What are the names of three handsome guys/ beautiful ladies that you know on steemit.

Who would you choose as your steemitfather, steemitmother, steemitdaughter and steemitson.

  • steemitfather-@bhoa
    Steemitmother- I'm still working on that
    Steemitson-@pjay... He'll kill me today

Names of two followers who get low payouts

  • I'm sorry, I haven't paid that much attention to that detail.

Names of two followers who get good payout

  • I'll take note henceforth, I promise

Given the opportunity to say one word to @ned what would it be?

  • SteemitChat?... Lol

Lastly, my nominees for this contest are... [Drum Roll] @thot2word and @Pjay.

That brings us to the end of this session till we meet again I remain @xtrim, keep it locked on #ndjt, don't touch that dial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56