My first NDJT!

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!FB_IMG_14991808312036668.jpg
I'm a lady with the dares but being dared to say the truth? Now that's tricky, as usual, dares( not all) are a slice of cake and fun. The questions caught me unawares so mind my answers :)xxx

"NDJT"- I don't even know what means but I have an idea " Not dares just truths". Please @mimy I beg to be corrected, this is my first entry. I have never been a participant of this...

But here goes everything...

At what age did you have your first kiss?
I was 12 years old when I had my first kiss, the guy just stole it from me forcefully but it was good.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
Funny you say cheapest, as far as I can remember, every gift is close to my heart. I remember given newly harvested red pepper at my departure from the school I was posted for teaching practice by my students ( mind you it was a village school).

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?
If you mean partner as in boyfriend, truthfully nothing that... expensive ( I haven't that much boyfriends), as I can remember by a friend- an beautiful birthday cake.

Ladies: which would you rather go without? Brassiere or make up for three days
I would go without make-up,have you been under Benin sun? The thing is time consuming and heat producer (rightly or not).

Qualities of your ideal man
Personally I'm a crazy person. The list is endless (as usual) but it to top the list is simple and blunt(the real deal)

What would you do with one million naira?
Invest! Invest! Invest! Not everyone is the business type but I love being independent. I would also donate to a charity like the Rotary Foundation as their aim is to end polio in the world and community development.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
Haha! Tricky question ^_^ No way, I don't want an addict (have you seen them) I need a crazy guy who will apply his craziness in bed.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit
Please don't kill me... It's a thought...
Guys: @eddy2cul,@ajibade and @briang13.

Ladies: @melanoquin,@blogtrovert,@annieben

Construct a sentence with the sentence with the following words: Bed,prayer,God, Love, Bible,God, suck,sex.
I'd rather go to bed with a prayer to God with love in my heart, the Bible as a guide than having a suck session and crazy sex mentioning God... Lol

What virtue do you think is your greatest?
Its faith, I speak with that and everything comes to reality.

One thing you learnt from NDJT Episode 1
I didn't participate as I'm joined last December and wasn't made aware, but I think its cracking as this episode is.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: Teasing you LEFT, RIGHT, FRONT, BACK and CENTER.
Messing with your mind as that connects every part of the body.

That's nothing but the truth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52