NDJT EPISODE 2...TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

in #ndjt6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1517511164896.jpg


My Entry For NDJT #2

At what age did you have your first kiss?
I must say that was in my primary 5 under the table during break😜 been long I got spoilt.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

A bribe of 5naira when I was little so I won't report to my dad what my brother did

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

An handset from my current girlfriend after she won a scholarship 💗💖

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Am on lowcut so I don't use comb so I'd go without comb

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Am a man with a lot of self pride so any girl that's not an arguer and ready to submit herself am OK.

What would you do with one million naira?

Start up a business and marry hehe

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Not really as far as she wanst too loose but if I see why not?

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

I wouldnt be so sure but for Guys @brainaic , @gutzygwin, @praizychris
For Girls @mimee, @rachelrick, @yhubie

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

After prayer I went to my bed and remembered that God said love your bible in it you would find out sex suck till you are married

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Commitment, I love loyal and committed people and they earn my trust

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

Wasn't part of it but am happy to be a part now

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2:

no dare just truth is a nice idea and brings out the truth from every individual even if not everyone would be so truthful well it's all about the TRUTH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54