NDJT EPISODE 2 : TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE

in #ndjt7 years ago

IMG_20180202_154356.png

Hello steemians ,

Here comes my entry to the.......straight to the point contest organised by @mimy.

Let's roll......

IMG_20180128_175409.jpg

At what age did you have your first kiss ?

giphy (1).gif

I was 18 years old when I had my first kiss. It was during my final examination in secondary school. The girl was my classmate and a close friend. It really boost my morale then as I passed the examination in flying colours.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received ?

IMG_20180128_175348.jpg

Hmmm..... It was a ruler given to me by one of my friends while in primary school when we just resumed after Christmas holiday. It was a fancy ruler and I loved it.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received ?

This has to be my current Android phone given to me by my Cell leader in my church. It was a gift i cherish a lot as it came when most needed.

Which would you rather go without ; a comb or wristwatch ?

I would rather go without a comb. I always keep my haircut very low.

Qualities of your ideal woman.

My ideal woman must possess these qualities ; God fearing , good character, fluent in my local language ( Yoruba ) , have good business management skills, a good cook .....and very good on bed !

What would you do with one million naira ?

200w_s.gif
I will start fish farming business. I love it so much.

Would you love to get married to a virgin ?

Yes, I would love to. But #5 is utmost important.

Three names of guys and girls who you think are virgin on steemit.

Guys ; @tolustx , @ilyastarar , @hebrew
Ladies ; @mimy ,@thegoddess ,@chemmy

Construct a sentence with the following word ; bed , prayer, God, love , Bible, suck, sex .

images (2).jpeg

" Two weeks ago, I was on my bed, holding my Bible closely to my chest, about to offer a prayer to God ,when suddenly the thought of your love flash through my mind and I immediately remember how i suck your breast while we were having sex during the last Valentine ", said I to my girlfriend last night.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset ?

Humility.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2 ; TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTRE.

It gives you no hidden place..

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1.

I learnt that when dared or in the face of challenging situations, our hidden or true self will be revealed.

Thanks everyone.

@unique18

Sort:  

Pastor! Did I just see "good in bed"? How good? Like she should be able to sleep for days or what orcyou mean she should be good at laying bed sheets?

And that sentence you formed... 👀

No bro ......romantic I mean

Wait o. Are you a BLW member too?😮. I saw you mention "my cell leader".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64