You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NDJT EPISODE TWO: Happymichael's secrets exposed!

in #ndjt6 years ago

Baba I can't help myself, so so funny, pls you murdered the contest see you at the top

after a successful exam, I went back to my lodge to get my BIBLE, I got to my door and was hearing silent voices emanating from my room, "my casanova roomie and who this time?" I thought, but then I heard a familiar voice saying "SUCK me", it was my girl's voice, I was dumbstruck, "so my roomie is having SEX with my LOVE on my own BED?" I whispered, before saying a short PRAYER to GOD because I was determined to put that motherfvcker (my roomie) in a 'keke' going to hell.

So so creative man.

Sort:  

Gracias my oga.. I am so pleased that you enjoyed it. Thks for the good wish and nice remarks. I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46