NDJT EPISODE 3- DARING YOU TO BE CRUSHED BY MIMY

in #ndjt6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

So this wondeful contest was introduced by the drama queen,my sweet sister @mimy, her wonderful boo @ehiboss,you guys have been great, wonderful and also to the @genesisproject family

So this is yet another interesting contest, this mimy sha and her great mentality of bringing new ideas, the time around the contest is not only interesting but also challenging. So this is my entry.


So i have been in a relationship with Alex for the past 6 years, i love him soo much, have never loved a guy the way i love Alex, he is everything i want in a guy, i deeply love him, i gave him my heart, soul and body, i gave him everything he asked for, i cant count how many times i have donated blood for Alex because he is someone that fall sick often.

But lately he has been behaving strange, he has not being returning my calls, or replying my text message, he hardly comes to see me as he use to before, so i took advice from my friend who asked me to cook him a very delicious meal, invite him over and we should talk, i felt that was a good idea. It was not so easy begging Alex to come over as he came up with different excuses but after about a week he agreed.

So after he agreed, i went to the market, i intended to cook spag and some obstacles lol for him, i bought all i could in order to please him, i spent much just to cook a mouth watering spag for him, i even took ideas fron you-tube, i bought new plate just to serve him (Na wa for me self)

IMG_20180314_121744_841.JPG
Picture of the spag

He came and i noticed he was not himself, he was not as sweet as he use to be before so after eating i went on my knees and talked to him, we talked for about an hour and all he just keep saying was its ok, so we played and i slot him game of thrones for him,season 8, we were lauging and having fun and i felt my Alex is back, within me i was full of joy, happiness even if a horse is doing stunts in my stomach i wont fill it.
So after watching the movie for about 30 mintue, i told him i was feeling sleepy, he said i should sleep that he will wake me up after 30 min, i went went to bed hoping to see him in my dream but alas my village people has finally decide to pour garri in my soup

IMG-20180314-WA0012.jpg
I was peacefully enjoying my sleep

IMG_20180312_140547.jpg


I woke up to see a letter beside me,ohh did i mention alex can be so old fashioned when it comes to letters, he love suprising me with hand written letters, but i wont deny the fact that those hand written letters can be so sweet and always makes me emotional, one of the reasons i love him, i tot this was one of them but alas............

IMG_20180314_130032_338.JPG
What!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was a f**king break up letter

IMG_20180312_140702.jpg

I rushed like someone being chased like by a masquerade to where i was charging my phone, without even unpluging my phone, i dialed his number, immediately it ranged it dropped, this happened for like 3 times, then it finally dawn on me that he has blocked my number.

IMG_20180312_140908.jpg

I screamed!!!!! tore at my hair,and cried,ohh heartbreak hurts so bad, i felt a part of my heart has been removed, i felt naked, i felt empty, i felt down and used.......i cried like someone that was not raptured on the last day, lol

IMG_20180312_141147.jpg

Then suddenly i felt angry immediately, i felt bitter, ohh my blood was boiling

IMG_20180312_141111.jpg
IMG_20180312_141350.jpg

I started scattering the house, crying at the same time, i scattered all that i have arranged in the morning, i broke my laptop, it was so painful, immediately after scattering everywhere, i tot i will be satisfied but i wasnt,ohh noo something must be done, heads must roll

IMG_20180312_142330.jpg

Am going to kill myself, after Alex, i have nothing else remaining for me, i just have to go

IMG_20180312_142547.jpg
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IMG_20180314_141646_863.JPG

This is the end
Love has cost me my life
Alex!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My spirit will haunt you forever


Moral lesson

Never force love on someone. Also, When in love, use your heart together with your head, dont completely give yourself to someone especially if you are not married.
No matter what happens, suicide should never be an option

Thanks for Reading


Sort:  

Such a funny story/entry 😁. Break-up/heartbreak is really a bad thing and also loving someone and not getting back the exact amount of love back. Nice moral lesson up there

Never force love on someone.

The pictures also looks so real. Depicting ur emotions and actions. I think u should try acting. You will make a good actress. Thumbs up @switmag

Lol,really at @emma,thanks for going thru it,thanks alot...nice comment

Nice! I never knew you could act o. I always thought it was @mimy that could do it... You definitely did a good job and you got the role right!

Lolzz,thanks for stopping by,am trying too

Waooo waoo waooi @switmag this your ndjt Issa banga Oo. It looks so real.

Job well done 👍

Thanks for stopping by

Interesting and relatable story...but never kill yourself because of one man's mistake.

Lol,yep,thanks for stopping by

Wow, for real?
That too real, is that blood?
Very epic story, scary and interesting story.
You nailed it dear.
But noting is worth dying for.

Lol,yea you are right,nothing is worth dying for

And that is how @switmag took my position.. Crying mood...

Lol,i did not oo

I love the realness in this story.This is a very nyc story.. Babe i swear you just suceeded in bursting my brains.. Just that i think you got too much into action and forgot the fact that it was only 7 pics u needed..

Lolzzzz,thanks for stopping by

Who wrote the story? The dead?? Lol.. Nice one Maggi.. My vote is on this although still less than a cent..

Lolzz,thanks sir

Wooooww indeed true fact...You cnt force love on someone...you made a good point..tnx for sharing
I am @vickyrich

@vickyrich thanks for stopping by,its a pleasure meeting you

Splendid performance dear

You are so creative. Weldon ma

Thanks sir...........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94