Ndjt..teasing u left right front back and center

in #ndjt6 years ago

image
At what age did you have your first kiss?

  • I had my first kiss at age 16

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

  • lol..I got a red pencil from my first boyfreind during valentine..it was fucking happy then..but come to think of it now,the next time I set my eyes on him..will give him 3slaps for getting me that as a valentine gift.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

  • wow this is an expensive question..the most expensive gift have ever received is from @destinysaid...he gave me hope when I tought I had no use on steemit..

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

  • I think make up because I use it occasionally...I don't buy the idea of people getting shocked at the first glance of my real face

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

  • first and foremost he must be cute,tall,responsible,caring...having all this qualities and he doesn't know how to satisfy me on bed is a waste...so he must also know how to fuck me hard

What would you do with one million naira.

  • right now I would call destinysaid and ask for any investment I can do on steemit

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

  • hell no..can't afford to start teaching my man how to make love to the fullest because I don't know how he wants to know different styles during sex if hes gonna be a virgin

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

  • lol..guys: camzy,destinysaid,samminator
  • girls: mimy,adeolly-angel,suzzy

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

*Reading the bible and prayer to God should come before bed , then you can suck the one you love and arouse the urge for sex

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

  • i will say my heart filled with love...am always happy when I know am in love

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1

  • being sincere is just the best attribute you can ever have..at least this truth contest helps to get an atom of truth from us all...you are rilly humanitarian @mimy

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

*it involves answering questions that would make people know interesting facts aboutyou and even
themselves

Sort:  

Reading the bible and prayer to God should come before bed , then you can suck the one you love and arouse the urge for sex....

I knew it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65