No Dare Just Truth (NDJT) Episode 2...

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)


This is my entry to a contest organized by @mimy...to participate in this contest, click HERE to see the rules.

At what age did you have your first kiss?

• Well, I am not ashamed to say this, but I had my first kiss when I was 20 years. I was very naïve during my high school days and so didn’t muster the courage to actually kiss any girl. Though I crushed on lots of them sha. So finally had my first kiss when I got into the university, year 1 to be precise.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

• Lolzz…well, your guess is as good as mine. It was a singlet on valentin’s day by my first girlfriend ( talking about my relationship in the university coz I wouldn’t consider other relationships I had befoe the uni a relationship but child’s play…lolzz)’

Babe got me a singlet that day and I didn’t know whether to feel happy or embarrassed. My singlets were old sha so I guess she was trying to be romantic by getting me a new one but I didn’t find it funny sha.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

• The most expensive gift I ever got was from God and that was blessing me with my Ex. My ex was such a blessing to me but sometimes those we love with all our hearts are not those we are meant to spend the rest of our lives with and so we pathed ways. We still talk till today sha. I really do miss my sweet sommy.

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for five days. You can only go with one.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

• Jesu! I’d rather go without a wristwatch jor. I love wrist watches to the moon and back but I cant stand having my hair looking unkept. So much for being a gentle man sha …lolz. But you sef think am na. wont you rather listen to me if I come to ask you out without a wrist watch than when I come looking like daddy shokey

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Internal Qualities-
o A prayerful lady
o God fearing
o Intelligent/smart
o Speaks fluently ( so you don’t go and embarrass me one day in public)

External Qualities-
o Must be preety (I want to wake up everyday, look at my lady and shout “Thank you Lord’’)
o She must possess a killer shape (I can kill for the shape mehn. A well-defined arse and a moderately size pair of bosoms is owk for me)
o Biko no k-leg or x-leg…have a straight leg and we are good to go.
o Your culinary skill must be second to none (don’t coman gimme poison to eat biko)
o I am a very boring person so she must be a fun person else bordom wee just kee two of us.
o Please she canot coman dull me In bed o. I am not telling her to go and be practicing upandan. She can ask the Holy Spirit who teaches all things to teach her now so she can be perfect for me…lolz (she should be good in bed)

What would you do with one million naira?

• Well, as a graduate of Electrical Engineering, I would use the one million to first of all run my masters program and by the time I am done, if there is still change, I will go for my COREN registreation. (shebi I have sense?)

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

• Lol, this one is crazy. Virgin or not….. she should be good in bed.(I purposely didn’t edit this coz you just spoke my mind, just be good in bed and we are good to go, simple)

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Guys: @sistem, @sistem and @sistem (I forgot to mention @teamsteem)
Ladies: I only know one, her username is @nobody (runs away)

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Sex was created by God to be enjoyed and explored by married couples but it sucks to know that many self-righteous couple still try to indulge God in prayer and bible reading before love making on their own matrimonial bed.

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

• I am a man of PEACE

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER

• This is simply FUN…took my time to do this and made sure I was having fun while answering these questions.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

• To leave the name of you crush out of public eyes coz you might just get to lose those actually crushing on you when they realise you are crushing on another.


I hope you enjoyed reading this...Till I come you way next time, I remain your humble boy @sistem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52