NDJT EPISODE TWO ; Teasing you all over... A contest by @mimy

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

image

Good day to my fellow steemians, my friend and to my boss and bosses. @sirlahmjr is here again with another entry for the ndjt contest boss @mimy dropped for us.

Let the contest begins...😉

At what age did you have your first kiss?

First kiss..... Yes! Age 18, its still in my head.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Center filled chewing gum.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Hmmmm, lemme think... Its a necklace, an African map necklace.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

I can go without a comb, I'm always on low cut. LIE !!

Qualities of your ideal woman?

Endowment, you know what i mean.

What would you do with one million naira?

I'll firstly sow some seeds, as in , I'll show my guys some love.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Hope she go sabi do this thing sha.. Lemme wait and see.

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Boys : @ajibade, @rashford, @aytim..
Girls : they cannot be trusted abi, wait @mimy, are you one ??

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

She's about to suck me, before proceeding to sex, i took my Bible and whisper some prayer to God to grant me strength while I'm on bed with her, more strength to love her more, may God grant my wish.

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

Loyalty.

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1.

Do things your way, don't be a copy cat...

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER.

Onecornering you from all angle.😉

I remail loyal... Love y'all

Sort:  

Man. I can't wait till i'm a Steem millionaire

Lol... We will make it one day💪

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sirlahmjr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55