NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT-RIGHT-FRONT-BACK-AND-CENTERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ndjt7 years ago (edited)

I heard about the #ndjt yesterday and I went to check out the contest on the organiser's blog. I ended up getting sidetracked by her stories, so, @mimy I have to say, you're an awesome writer, I can't wait for the conclusion of your last story. 😉
And... Here we go


At what age did you have your first kiss?
-I had my first kiss at 16. I didn't have a boyfriend until 16 because of one good-geh rule I made to myself but I had read soooo many novels ehn, Romance and Super Romance and I had ideas of how exciting it would be...
Remembering it now, 😦 it wasn't so special at all. 😂😂

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?
-It was a pen. A blue pen. We were about to start exams in 200Level and we usually did this New-pen-4-Exam thing. Well, just before the first paper, this fine bobo met me and gave me a blue pen.
P. S: He is now my Bestie (😝
and it's not me who did the friendzoning 😢 )

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received?
-In terms of monetary stuff, it happened recently. Someone I had met for like a few hours gave me $1,000.
The way I shock ehn 😲 😲. I was screaming and jumping in my mind but,😈 I formed posh and just said thank you. You wey know. Well, most of it has gone into my business project.
-In terms of non-monetary stuff, it was an advice and I just had to mention this because as much as that money was 👌, this one was 👌 👌.
I had 4-days of life changing discussions with a friend of mine, Emmanuella (this is her middle name though).
She's usually very busy but she got out time for me, She made me rethink so many important decisions in my life.
Her time was that gift and I'm forever grateful for those four days.

Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for five days days. You can only go with one.
-I'll ditch the make-up oh. Abeg abeg.
The time it takes ehn and the fact that it makes you have to use special professional style to use handkerchief. Any small thing that make-up can scatter and turn you into ayamatamga... 😟
The stress plenty Jor. Let everybody see the black spots and pimples. Nashoral to take over 😂

Qualities of your ideal man?
-Number 1, he must be a Feminist oh. I cannot marry someone who thinks that men are superior to women. Tufia!
Then, ☺ he must be neat, like @joshuaezeoru kinda neat, his neatness GPS is 4.95/5.0. I've not seen any guy (or girl) that topped it yet oh.
And then, the jolly-jolly part, he must be funny and understand sarcasm. If he doesn't under sarcasm, the relationship will just end 😂 😂. I cannot be with somebody that will be vexing because of small play.
The serious part, he must be, honest, loyal and hardworking. I'll choose a broke hardworking person over a rich guy anytime-anyday.

What would you do with one million naira.
-I'll pay my tithe, and then, I'll take my parents and siblings out, we go chop special chop belleful.
I'll finally invest the remaining to my business project(like 800K). My business needs plenty money, I'm starting an Engineering firm that does Fabrication of steel stuff etc. I still need welding machine and one new tech cutting machine ☺ ☺.
I go make am oh.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?
-I wouldn't mind.. He must sha know stuff. Positions, styles, techniques 😂 😂. He must know oh. Books and Internet are there for a purpose. When we marry, we'll do the practical of the theory that we've learnt. 😈😈😈 Everywhere in the house will feel us 😂 😂 😂

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.
Girls: @kingernie and @bumper (Thank God they're in Lagos 😂 they cannot catch me) and @seunnla
Guys: @paterheritage... And emmm, lemme add @levitated-mind and @fabianmani.. (I know them from steemit 😂 😂

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.
-Every day, I read my *Bible and say a prayer to, God, for a great man who doesn't suck at the things he does, a man who loves God and also loves fun, one that will love to have sex not just on the bed but also in other places of the house.
😁 😁 😁 I don turn to the bad geh finish oh! @mimy see what you've done!

What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?
-My mind. I'm a very smart person (priding things). I can critically analyze things quickly, profer solutions and organize stuff.
Summary, I think too much!!!😊 and that's my asset.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK and CENTER
As I've finished my answering, my interpretation is simple. It is a time to relax from the struggles of bots and group chats and commenting on whales' post. I've smiled and laughed this morning ehn (I'm sure Grandma is wondering what's doing me). Ndjt is just amazing.

One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1
-I had to go through the posts of the winners and @mimy posts too. I've learnt that you can have fun on steemit. Even if your steempower is low and you're not getting so many upvotes as you want, you can still have fun. You just have to look for a way to chill. Or, create one.


It was really fun participating in the ndjt 2. I really enjoyed myself. Thanks @mimy.

Sort:  

You're the second person mentioning me in the same category....

Lolz....

M still in awe...

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
We are nice people

Same here ooo, but me I'm not in awe, I'm a good child

Hhahaha see evil people

And in your mind now @kingernie is a virgin?? somebody that has school daughter

Hahahaaa... See dem see dem...

😎😎😎😎 we the truth sayers

School daughter?? 😂 😂 😂

@seunnla I had the same rule for myself and also had my first kiss at 16! I LOVE your profile picture by the way. So many beautiful bright colors. You look great :) I'm new here, nice to meet you!

LOL I also had my first kiss at 16..

😂, we're many

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50