My NDJT Episode 2 Entry: Truths To Tell

in #ndjt7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1515113510248.jpg

So first off, @mimy and everyone, I'm still new to steemit and still trying to find my way about...

Anyways, these are my answers...

At what age did you have your first kiss?

I was 19, and it was with the sister of my close friend. It was so depthless that right now its even quite difficult to remember how it went. What i can remember though, was my close friend promising to beat the shit out of me... P. S. He didnt, buh nevertheless, i was scared shitless.

What is the cheapest gift you have ever received?

Lol... A signature... During my second year in school, a very very close friend (not so close now) managed to somehow forget my birthday. I was unhappy when i realized she had forgotten, but then she did the funniest thing. She was broke, and i knew, so she tore out a piece of paper, signed on it, and said it was my gift. Whatever i wanted, i would get it someday with that signature she said. I still keep that paper till this day... Who knows? It might turn out to be very expensive.

What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner?

A shirt and a plate of food. Believe me, the shirt was not the expensive one... There was no obstacle absent in that plate... Whether na the proud turkey, or the hidden snail, that food made that gift expensive. And after that experience, all my birthdays became a desire for that same kind of plate. P. S. Sadly, It has not repeated itself yet

Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for three days.
Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

A wristwatch o... Make man no go wear jewelry con still dey look like mad person

Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

She should be rational: agree with me, or argue your case to a sound conclusion (otherwise we cant gel), every other non-physical quality is secondary.
Apart from that, she should be portable: please dont grow fat after we have started the journey o... Ehen

What would you do with one million naira?

Start "Iyan 2020"... that pounded yam business that has been eating my mind for very long now. Before breeze blow the idea put for another person head.

Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Since we are talking truths, Honestly, i dont know. Maybe its because i dont know what its like to date one. I do prefer a below 5 body count sha, but virgin... I honestly have no idea if i would love that

Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

I dunno o... As I'm new here, i had to start skimming through steemians to survey faces... My opinion? None of them look innocent (just imagine an emoji of me looking sideways with my hands on my waist and a chewing stick steadily rolling in my mouth)
And the only face i recognize is @mimy, if it was in my part one and two when she was my silent crush, maybe i would have thought... But after a brief sojourn to ehiboss's page... I know i want to talk true, but its okay, dont allow my honesty cost me a prize...

Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Our bed our holy temple, our feelings words of the bible, and at that moment where you suck the spirit out of me, i realize that love is not sex, so i offer a not so silent prayer; oh God, oh God...

What virtue do you think is your greatest?

My mind, for making me realize I'm the luckiest man alive. If you like doubt it, buh truth is truth noni

One thing you learnt from NDJT EPISODE 1
That there is money to be won? Lol... I didnt participate, just found out about it.

Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRONT BACK AND CENTER

When you are blackmailed into telling ya secret, but the blackmailing is so attractive that you want to be blackmailed everyday...

Bye bye

Sort:  

I like your concept... Very original! Keep up the good work bro... Ya head dey there truly! My First Class Buddy; hope to see you soon! Iyan 2020; I don hijack am! Lol!

Lol... Na only the name you don hijack... Na footsteps of the oga dem we just dey follow o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52