NO DARE, JUST TRUTH. EPISODE 2 BY @MIMY.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ndjt7 years ago

Presenter:

Let's welcome on stage, a pretty lady, a talented story writer, and the host of this great challenge "NDJT", our very own Nigeria finest, @mimy. She is here again with another mind blowing episode, where every one is required "to say the truth, nothing but the truth, so help me God

Let's give her a round of a plus as she takes the center stage to ask steemians her questions. 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 

Let's also welcome our challenger for today, @sbamsoneu . It's not easy been on the hot sit answering @mimi questions. 👏👏👏👏👏👏


Mimi: At what age did you have your first kiss?

Me: I had my first kiss at the age of 15. The event took place during our end of year party in ss2. We played a game called "DEVIL MAIL BAG ". The game is all about doing whatever is written in a small folded piece of paper you handpicked in a bag. If you can't do it, you pay a little token to cancel the task. Well, it turned out to be my lucky day because what I handpicked was to kiss any girl in that room. Lucky for me, the Girl I've been day dreaming of, was in that room. I'd to take my chances.  I picked her to kiss, her boyfriend didn't make it easy for me. He paid for his girlfriend not to kiss me. You know the saying, "opportunity comes once in a while". I'd to tripple the amount he paid, so  that I can kiss her. Her boyfriend had no choice than to watch me kiss his girlfriend passionately. It turned out I was even a better kisser... 😂 


Mimy: What is the cheapest gift you have ever received? 

Me: My cheapest gift I've ever receive is "eclairs sweet". 

Then In boarding school, we do exchange of gifts on Valentine's Day. So, everyone is required to bring a gift, wrap it and submit it to your house master or mistress. The house master/mistress labels each gift with different numbers and also write those numbers in a folded pieces of paper, so that students can handpick. Whatever number you pick, u select the item labeled with that number as ur gift. I was lucky to pick the biggest gift that the other students were wishing they had carried but to my amazement, it was so light, when I picked it up. I couldn't help but wonder what was inside the wrapped package. My friends were even envious of me and were all disturbing me to open my gift. Only for me to unwrap d package to see sweet and a piece of paper telling me Happy Valentine's Day. I cried my life that day.  Since, J. S. S 3 till date, my classmates still calls me "SWEET".


Mimy: What is the most expensive gift you have ever received from a partner.

Me: An expensive watch from my ex-girlfriend before she got married. Though it's no longer working again, I still keep it safe. 


Mimy: Ladies: Which would you rather go without? Brassiere or Make-up for five days days. You can only go with one.

Guys: Which would you rather go without? A comb or a wristwatch?

Me: Watch has never really been my thing.


Mimy: Qualities of your ideal man or woman?

Me: My girlfriend. She has all the qualities I ever wished for in a woman.


Mimy: What would you do with one million naira.

Me: I'll buy Steem power oh.... So, that even if I snap my toes, I'll still get upvote from minnows and crayfish. 😂 


Mimy: Would you love to get married to a virgin?

Me: I can't marry a marry a virgin. They are inexperience. But non - virgin, tell her to set "snake in the monkey shadow style for you on the bed, they are ever ready and skillful. 


Mimy: Three names of girls and three guys who you think are virgins on steemit.

Me: Una they find who una go put for wahala abi... No vex, the people I dey suspect na whale, I know want receive Nigeria flag ⛳ for my blog. 


Mimy: Construct a sentence with the following words: Bed, prayer, God, Love, Bible, God, Suck, Sex.

Me: During my early morning prayer, I read for Bible say God na consuming fire 🔥🔥🔥. I dey fear to relate suck and sex with him name... I know wan hear say him fire come join d Portharcourt weed I dey love to smoke already. I fit turn to "majek fashek" the next day for my bed. 😂 


Mimy: What virtue do you think is your greatest asset?

Me: My red lips... Even though haters know go gree say e red, for my eyes e red .. 😂 😂 


Mimy: Give your interpretation of the theme of NDJT EPISODE 2: TEASING YOU LEFT RIGHT FRON BACK and CENTER

Me: You really don't want to hear what I've to say, When I saw d theme teasing you left, right, front, back and centre!!! I do have a dirty mind.


Mimy: One thing you learnt from NDJT episode 1

Me

  • One thing I learnt from the episode one of NDJT was that it gave everyone an avenue to air some of there dirty secret without fear, unlike facebook, were you will say one thing, the next thing u will get a call from your family members, asking you what you meant by that post u just uploaded. 


  • Secondly, I got to know the lady who is crushing on me. 😂. Though I don't have reasonable Steem power, I promise to vote her in every of her post 100% . She also need to do her part by praying I get the one million naira, mentioned in no 6, so that I can buy d S.p and vote her with it. 


Presenter:

I hope you guys enjoyed today's question and answer session between @mimy and @sbamsoneu

We have to draw the cotton now, for today's NDJT challenge but still have it in mind mind that entries are still opened till the 7th day of pay out. So stay tuned for tomorrows challenge.


Cheers all.. 

Source: 1  2 

Sort:  

@sbamsoneu, YOU REALLY MADE THIS EXCEPTIONAL FROM OTHERS OWN THAT I HAVE READ, I PRAY YOU EMERGE THE WINNER FOR,THIS AMAZING CREATIVITY.

Thanks bro.. I do appreciate it

lol. ur sense of humor sha... lol

Lol... How we go do na... All follow for d gist..

So lovely. So hilarious. Fun.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sbamsoneu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52